Our Professional Staff


Community Director Perry Newton
Synagogue Administrator (Membership)
Karen Senitt
PA to Community Director & Administrator Martine Allen
Site Manager (Caretaking)
Joao Nena
Accounts Officer Ruth Nalkin
Membership & Accounts Asst Ros Warshaw
Admin Assistant (Reception)
Rochelle Franks
Rabbis' PA & Ritual Coordinator
June Lewis
Director of Welfare
Emma Roche
Director of Education Marian Cohen
Education Administrators

Danielle Trainis

Director of Youth
Emma Senitt
Young Adults Co-ordinator Sarah Koster
Youth Workers Frankie Considine
Daniel Feller
Head of Nagila Kindergarten
Milissa Seiler
Joomla Templates

Copyright 1935-2017 Edgware & District Reform Synagogue . . . . . . Powered by Joomla Webhosting by TSOhost Internet by PLUSnet Development by ITSS